alterbox.net


Home > Hp Support > Hp Desktop Complaint

Hp Desktop Complaint

Contents

Probably get better solutions on their forums than talking with a support rep.Helpful?YesNoGary of Dixon, MO on Feb. 3, 2017Satisfaction RatingI wish there was a way to give this company negative Of course that led to filing a dispute with warranty over that issue.After deciding to tell my story I was not surprised by how many people have had similar problems with The 2 devices would not recognize each other in printing, esp e-printing. HP says in specs that up to 9 hours 15 minutes battery life can be expected. have a peek at these guys

It's been 12 months and about 9 days, here's exactly what is wrong: Screen blank, black, I've done everything you can do to fix it BUT take it to a repair I have already been without my computer for 7 days while I jump through HP's unnecessary hoops. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. I updated a month later to a different HP printer so I could print from any device. (And there wasn't anything wrong with printer that I replaced).

Hp Tech Support Number

I was completely thrown, bad language are you kidding me. Going on the internet is too much for it to handle. Now I realized I just wasted my money on HP MONITOR 19KA serial no is CNC6420R16? I paid 999.00 for it and it has been nothing but problems.

  1. I will NEVER buy or recommend this company's products to anyone.
  2. Shop Online or by Phone: 1-800-278-0182,1-800-278-8100 (SME) Technical Support for HP Contract holders: 1-(800)-633-3600 Sales Inquiries: 1-(800)-752-0900 Buy HP & Compaq Products Direct from http://www.hpshopping.ca/: 1-(877)-231-4351 hours: Monday tp Friday, 8:00
  3. We can't do anything." If you can't do anything so why are you selling bad products.
  4. I would advise ANYONE who cannot afford to buy a computer from a reputable company, to save their money until they can.
  5. Then they say they have to varify my warranty and I need to call back in 24 hours, then when I call back in 24 hours they haven't ever heard of

Good thing I work for Attorneys. 0 0 kathmcmahon Intern Posts: 21 Member Since: ‎08-30-2012 Message 9 of 113 (28,650 Views) Report Inappropriate Content Re: How do I file a complaint Sent it back for repair. Within one year the motherboard for my computer crashed and luckily the warranty covered it. Hp Customer Service Number I will NEVER have another HP product in my home!

No wonder HP's profits are continually shrinking! 5 5 marialis Honor Student Posts: 2 Member Since: ‎03-31-2012 Message 5 of 113 (28,826 Views) Report Inappropriate Content Re: How do I file After an extraordinarily difficult experience working with HP "customer support", they eventually sent me a new battery. Type the characters you see in this image: Try different image Continue shopping Conditions of Use Privacy Policy © 1996-2014, Amazon.com, Inc. Help others.The HP Community is here for you.

HP Customer Support Support Home Products Software and Drivers Forums Contact Support Search Select your Model Let HP find my products Identify now HP can identify most HP products and recommend Hp Service Center Customer Care Number Pacific Time, Monday - Friday. 0 0 jcbikermom Intern Posts: 1 Member Since: ‎07-03-2012 Message 3 of 113 (29,016 Views) Report Inappropriate Content Re: How do I file a complaint against Mail Returned BBB reports when mail sent to the business was returned by the Postal Service. Do you want to purchase a new hard drive?" Uh, no.

Hp Support Center

Let me remind you that I paid close to $800 for this laptop and I am now being asked to pay a hundred more. I first sought help Dec. 22, 2016 I believe & this is still not fixed. Hp Tech Support Number Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.If you have a question create a new topic by clicking here, or click on "Post new question" above Hp Contact Number HP does not have their own technical department so they have a contract with another company to handle technical issues.

To find out if your product is no longer supported, please check the list of retired products. He just put me on wait and in spite of asking persistently he had a machine like response asking me to wait. I was promised twice that this laptop will be replaced.Helpful?YesNomac of Summit, MS on Feb. 6, 2017Satisfaction RatingI have had HP Computers for at least 30 years, I have never had Apparently a common problem but not, according to HP Support, a set-up problem. Hp Support Chat

It took us calling in to finally get it fixed and we still haven't gotten it yet.NEVER BUYING HP EVER AGAIN!!!! 0 0 kathmcmahon Intern Posts: 21 Member Since: ‎08-30-2012 Message First day I had it I knew something was wrong. However, this computer has been nothing but problems. check my blog Got the computer back.

Having trouble locating? Hp Support Phone Number This one is going out the door!!!Helpful?YesNoJohn of Mount Morris, IL on Feb. 3, 2017Satisfaction RatingSo I bought a HP Pavilion 15 laptop at Staples. Closed conversation.

DO NOT BUY HP FOR ANY REASON.Helpful?YesNoSunil of Delhi, Other on Feb. 27, 2017Satisfaction RatingI bought HP LED last week on Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017.

A complete disaster of customer support and technical support. This is a business tactic they use to manage product. Information in this BBB Business Profile is believed reliable, but not guaranteed as to accuracy. Hp Customer Support Number Of course since the tech never called back it was problem knowing what to do next.

Best Buy told me it was not worth fixing. $800 wasted on an HP!! All Rights Reserved. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser. They do some stuff or whatever (say they did) then tell you to do this or that, then after an hour or a day or a week or a month, it

This page requires Javascript. Modify your browser's settings to allow Javascript to execute. Instead they requested I run to the store and purchase a cord to connect from my laptop to the router itself. I have long been a supporter of HP, with all three of my most recent purchases, in addition to this one, being HP's.

Take it back and get a refund. The Pavilion line of laptops offers the same type of performance in a portable computer.HP Envy: The HP Envy, a more powerful computer than the Pavilion, is designed to run programs I called them for help, my warranty had expired 11 days prior, which I have been having problems the whole year. My wireless was not connecting.